Lifted Up and Marked

Dream (?): 25/11/2016

I’m laying in bed. Suddenly an energy starts pulling at my feet and I start sliding down the bed. I can’t see anything though. I’m not afraid, but it’s uncomfortable. I’m convinced this whole time that I’m awake and in my body. When my feet get to the end of the bed, I feel a force go under my body and start lifting me up. It lifts me up until I’m standing. I don’t know what’s happening, but I keep repeating, “I call light to myself. I call light to myself.” I black out. The next thing I know, I feel myself being lowered back down to the bed. I feel like a wind is under me, giving me a gentle landing.

As soon as I touch the bed, I sit up. Was it real? Was it a dream? Was it an out of body experience? I don’t know. What I do know is that a few hours later, I noticed there were a few small, perfectly circular marks in random places on my body. Those weren’t there before. I’m still not sure what exactly happened or what it means. The marks are still there over 7 months later…

2 thoughts on “Lifted Up and Marked

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

