Garnet Vision

Meditation Dream: July, 2016

Sometimes when I’m in need of guidance, I pick a card. I have an awesome pack of Crystal Oversoul Cards, which I love. After shuffling the deck, I picked the garnet card. It has to do with accelerating the divine spark and clearing out the base chakra. When I focused on the card, it seemed to shift and change. Eventually, I closed my eyes. I saw a being standing before me. He turned and led me to a red temple. I laid down on an altar made of garnet and saw all kinds of geometric symbols. I got scared when a big ball of energy appeared above me. I checked to make sure I was safe. When I was calm again, the ball entered my body. I heard the words “Earth Connection.” Mother Earth came then. She mixed dirt and stone and ocean and plants into a mug and held it out to me to drink. I did, and I immediately felt a rush of energy run throughout my body. Then, I saw my body change colour and substance until I was entirely made of rock and clay. “You are now one of the red people,” Mother Earth said. “A walking, talking stone woman.” I have a feeling the deeper meaning will be made clear in time. For now, I feel very earthed and sleepy.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

