Identity: Multiple Lives

Dream Series: Undated, sometime in early-2015

Dream 1

I’m the head of colony of seers. I am struck by how normal we perceive our intuitive gifts, as though nobody has ever experienced life without them. We take them completely for granted.

Dream 2

I’m in a cabin on a ship in the 1800s. I know the boat is going to sink. There’s a tank that I know we can fill with water and escape. I tell my friends, 2 men and a woman. They’re okay until the water starts to rush in. Then they freak out.

Dream 3

I dream that I have no identity, but instead can take on any identity I want. I try one life, then another, then another.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

