Asking #8

An Asking: Undated, sometime in early-2015

Help me heal the belief and fear that there will be negative consequences to pursuing this path. I am ready to release this. Help me do so. Help me clear this so that I may go forward on my journey unfettered of the past.

Help me to heal the masochistic structure. I am ready to release this rage, this issue with authority, this weight. I am ready to break free of this pattern of holding in and accepting/doing what an external authority wants because it’s safe. I say NO!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

