Mining Inner Gold

I dreamed about having to wake myself up from fake reality. I also dreamed about being super controlling. After waking up, I had a vision. In the vision, I give back to dad all of his projections and burdens that I carry for him. With the help of a wizard, these are turned into little gold gifts. Dad doesn’t want to take them at first, but eventually he does. I get into a mining cart and leave him. The cart takes me into an underground cavern full of gold and jewels and treasures. I wonder what use it is hidden underground like it is. I take some to the surface. In the light of day, the gold turns to dirt, pure beautiful Earth from which things can grow. The message is clear. I can only grow and be fully productive if I mine my inner gold.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

